I stood there silent… In that silence, I was able to hear every sound around me but louder than all, I heard my heartbeat…

“I wanna say a lot to you, a lot… Listen to me because, I know you can hear me even if I don’t speak!!!”

Few months back, We were sitting in car and she innocently looked at me and said “I LOVE YOU VERY MUCH”, my heart skipped and I shouted out loud inside me… I LOVE YOU LIKE HELL… you heard right?

Words are not enough to say or express affection…

Then whats says loud that I LOVE YOU limitless?

I stand silent when you ignore…

I cry when you yell at me and walk away…

I love to wait for you…

This is all I… But what am I without U

So,

U are the source that changed me to a ego-less person…

U are the one who melted me like wax…

U are the one whom I wanna belong to…

Its U who gives real meaning to i LOVE UUUU…

I still hope more and more that someday U will listen to my silence…

Someday beyond words U will see me…

Before even U think of leaving I MISS YOU…

Can’s say everything because Words are not enough to tell U, What U are for me…

Posted in All

Leave a Reply

