Final Choice!!! Hope that it is final…

After a long, deep analysis and series of queries, I approached to a concluded product for my ride…

Presenting respectable, tough, pride ride…

Royal Enfield Classic 350cc

Image

After a detailed research I found that this Classic is not the old one. The whole franchise rebooted it’s technology and quality after a big drop in sales in 2009. But RE has not compromised feel and genre of bike…

When I discussed my decision with my dad. He said,”it’s not a bike, it’s bull”. I loved that quote… And many of riders  from RE family told me that in RE this is the best performing bull till date…

So, I am prepared to get on my baby elephant… (Fingers crossed)

 

Leave a Reply

