I don’t know where to start from!!! I have been in addiction with two wheel gods since my childhood… Now when my dream is about to come true, then I surrounded by confusion. Sure this will be not my only purchase of life but… It will be a long run to next buy… 

Let me introduce you with these three beasts which are haunting my dreams since their launch.

1. God of all Royal Enfield 500cc Battle Green :-

All this piece of work says is POWER and MANHOOD, You sit, you ride, you conquer…

3

2. The Racing machine is now in INDIA Yamaha YZF R15 Version 2.0

Resolving all design issues of Version 1 Yamaha has finally taken Indian riders seriously…

wallpaper1-1280

3. Last but not the least Bajaj Pulsar 200 Naked Sport

This bike has proven that Indian Manufacturers have great sense of design and technology…
Pulsar+200NS+picture

Help me out with these…

Regards,

Jay

 

Leave a Reply

