Becoming the Führer

JACK REACHER

“I was a cop, the difference? Every suspect was a trained killer”

I’ve been excited for this film for quite a while. I seem to be one of quite a select few who have been looking forward to it however as I think only one of my friends is actually a fan of Tom Cruise and he’s back in Southampton. Jack Reacher has a very distinct feel to it and a vibe that feels very similar to the Daniel Craig version of Girl With the Dragon Tattoo albeit a much less vivid and gory one. It is a gritty film, more of a thriller than the action film I had envisioned, which, if anything, made it better and gave Jack Reacher more of a mind than maybe his Ethan Hunt character from Mission Impossible. I did not expect this to be so far away from a Mission Impossible film as it…

View original post 1,002 more words

Posted in All

Leave a Reply

