I see him everyday, while working, while leaving for home, on holidays…

“Strength”, is the first word that comes to my mind, when I look at him. Subtle, listener, protester, patriot, modest, my hands cannot hold so many nice words because to be honest I am not really good at blind appreciation. So, I will tell exactly what this guy is like(of course according to my perception).

After Strength, True Friend is second word and most correct definition for him. Now  when I visited his home I got to know that he is much more than all these, at his home he is more than a son, more than a brother, he is GUARDIAN of his HOME.

pankaj

His name is not important because he is not about his name, he is all about his character and way of life. Calm, in control all the time, I have no idea that from where this AH collects all this energy to stay in control, to understand situations.

Well, he is stubborn and arrogant sometimes, a must quality for a leader (which most of the people hate too). Although, to quote him on point of life. He is MAN WITH NERVES OF STEEL (Lil exaggerated). No show off, sharp brain, and honest heart.

He may seem to be a normal guy to rest of the world but, the way I see him, it’s the best part of his nature, he is an human being. Trust worthy, extrovert, jolly, sincere, disciplined.

Being older than me he maintains all the grace of his difference, education, and experience…

First character of this lot… strong built, steel nerves, golden heart… PB… the man of honor.

Posted in All

2 thoughts on “Characters in my life… Post-1 (The Man)

  1. We are all ready to be savage in some cause. The difference between a good man and a bad one is the choice of the cause. This is the man with the perfect cause with him, I must say a perfect Man then.

    I think this gentleman is someone who holds the comfort of other people above his own. The instinct to do that is inside every good man, I believe. The rules about opening doors and buying dinner and all of that other ‘gentleman’ stuff is a chess game, especially these days. and he is a champion.

Leave a Reply

