Two Out of Three R’s

Marc Labelle - Author of Knightfall

I don’t know how many of the younger generation have heard of the three R’s, but most of us over the age of thirty have, I’m sure. They, of course, refer to the most important things one must grasp during their years of schooling: Reading, wRiting, and ‘Rithmatic.

I have already touched a bit about writing in previous posts and will continue to do so in the future. I still have much to say on the subject, as do many others if my ventures through the blogging world are any indication. But for this post, I think we should concentrate on another R.

Of course, I’m talking about ‘Rithmatic. I can just see a few of you tilting your head to the side and raising an eyebrow. “Is he serious?”, you must be asking yourself. The answer is: no. Though I wish most of the teens out there would learn…

View original post 838 more words

Leave a Reply

